Rhythmic USAG Development Program

There are two great USAG Development Program rhythmic gymnastics options:

(for more information see the USA federation USA Gymnastics or the international federation FIG)


USAG Individual and Group Rhythmic Gymnastics Programs



Level 3 USAG Beginner
Level 4 Intermediate
Level 5 Advanced
Level 6
Level 7
Level 8
Level 9 FIG Junior Group (age <=15)
Level 10 (earned at National Qualifier) FIG Senior Group (age >15)
Level 10 Elite (earned at National Qualifier)